top of page

Board of Trustees



2023-2024 Officers

President: Marcia B. Killeen
Vice President: Ted R. Heavenrich

Secretary: Paula Labonte
Treasurer: Paul Jessell



Tina Agati
Susan C. Atkins
Joe Caligiuri
Douglas D’Andrea
William Dunbar

Justin J. Golden
Margaret L. McKee
Linda Merriman
William J. Palomba
Susan Santopietro
Margret Warner


The Trustees and Officers of the Watertown Foundation are governed by the Articles of Association and By-Laws adopted in 1925. Today, practical application of these articles and by-laws results in quarterly meetings of the Trustees and Officers and an Annual Meeting of Members in October. The Finance, Scholarship, Grants, and Membership and Development Committees recommend actions to the Board of Trustees, which in turn asks for confirmation from the members at the Annual Meeting of Members each October.

bottom of page