Congratulations to all the Watertown Foundation 2016 scholarship recipients! Some of our award winners pictured: (Front row, l to r) Madison Nadolny, Andrea Pannoni, Kristen VanDerlyn, Justine Roy and Lauren Giampietro. (Back row l to r) Daniel Gursky, Nino Polletta, Abigail Collier and Dylan Pelletier

The Foundation’s 2017 Scholarship application and information are now available. The deadline for submission is April 1.

All scholarship applications must be submitted through the student’s high school guidance office.

Scholarship awards are competitive. Awards are based on information submitted on this application and from the high school scholastic record, test scores, essays, extracurricular and community involvement, and financial information. Awards are the sole decision and responsibility of the Watertown Foundation Scholarship Committee and are based on the committee’s judgment of the applicant’s submitted application information.

Get the application