Pictured from left to right with Watertown Foundation Trustee President, Paul Jessell:

First row – Hailey Chamberlin, Danielle Lutkus, Nancy Nguyen, Amber Gorman, Michelle Atallah
Second row – Jacquelyn Voghel, Yasmine Al-Omari, Savannah Villalba, Shannon Pflomm, Alexa Guerrer
Third row – Anthony Gugliellmo, Alec Mayo, Seamus Rafferty
Fourth row – Robert Ernst, Kyle Brown, Andrew Terzigni

Missing from the photo are scholarship recipients Kate Breiner and Miranda Squillace.